The Jackson Advisory Council (JAC) was launched in 2017. It is made up of full and part-time residents of the Jackson, WY area who share an interest in youth development, philanthropy, the outdoors, and stewarding the future of Teton County. Members participate in social events, as well as fundraising, volunteerism, programming, and providing support with City Kids program related activities such as introductions or potentially hosting a City Kids intern as a part of the City Kids Career Exploration & Internship Program.

If you would like to learn more, or apply for membership in the Jackson Advisory Council, please contact Katie Guerin, Director of Development and Communications

Jackson Advisory Council

Maria Damon

Kate Falk

Jennifer Ford

Greer Freed

Cindee George

Tom Holland

Latham Jenkins

Megan Jenkins

Shelby Read

Amanda Robertson

Dorothy Stout

Daniel Sundquist

Charles Turquie

Eric Waters