[recaptcha]

Year-Round

You may contact us during any season at the following numbers:
Telephone: 202-525-4930
Fax: 1-888-317-8831

All correspondence may be sent at any time to the following address:
City Kids Wilderness Project
2437 15th Street NW
Washington, DC 20009

Summers

To reach us directly at our ranch in Jackson Hole, please use the following information:
Telephone: 307-739-0859
Fax: 1-888-317-8831

Mailing and shipping address:
13055 So. US Hwy 191
Jackson, WY 83001

Our Staff

Eloise Russo
Executive Director
eloise@citykidsdc.org

Sarah Cryder
Deputy Director
sarah@citykidsdc.org

Katie Guerin
Director of Development & Communications
katie@citykidsdc.org

Dan Ebert
Development Manager
dan@citykidsdc.org

Monique Jeffers-Dailey
Program Director
monique@citykidsdc.org

Meena Fernald
JET Program Manager
meena@citykidsds.org

N’Dea Stewart
Elite & Leadership Program Coordinator
ndea@citykidsdc.org

Rosy Garibay
Ranger & Mountaineer Program Manager
rosy@citykidsdc.org

Priya Cook
Alumni Engagement & Success Partner
priya@citykidsdc.org

Colleen McHugh
WY Site Director
colleen@citykidsdc.org

Sara Ghebremichael
Director of Administration & Special Projects
sara@citykidsdc.org

MaryBeth Maeder
Administrative & Accounting Associate
marybeth@citykidsdc.org

Guy Trautman
Ranch Manager
Please contact me for information about our ranch and property rentals.
307-739-0860
guy@citykidsdc.org