This contact form is deactivated because you refused to accept Google reCaptcha service which is necessary to validate any messages sent by the form.
Year-Round

You may contact us during any season at the following numbers:
Telephone: 202-525-4930
Fax: 1-888-317-8831

All correspondence may be sent at any time to the following address:
City Kids Wilderness Project
2437 15th Street NW
Washington, DC 20009

Summers

To reach us directly at our ranch in Jackson Hole, please use the following information:
Telephone: 307-739-0859
Fax: 1-888-317-8831

Mailing and shipping address:
13055 So. US Hwy 191
Jackson, WY 83001

Our Staff

Sarah Cryder
Executive Director
sarah@citykidsdc.org

Katie Guerin
Director of Development & Communications
katie@citykidsdc.org

Dan Ebert
Development Manager
dan@citykidsdc.org

Rodney Fuller
Director of Programs. DC
rodney@citykidsdc.org

Meena Fernald
Associate Program Director, WY
meena@citykidsds.org

N’Dea Stewart
Elite & Leadership Program Manager
n’dea@citykidsdc.org

Paige McLaughlin
JET Program Manager
paige@citykidsdc.org

Greg Ley
HR & Operations Manager
greg@citykidsdc.org

Colleen McHugh
Director of Programs, WY
colleen@citykidsdc.org

Sara Ghebremichael
Director of Administration & Special Projects
sara@citykidsdc.org

MaryBeth Maeder
Administrative & Accounting Associate
marybeth@citykidsdc.org

Justin Marlen
Ranch Manager
Please contact me for information about our ranch and property rentals.
307-739-0860
justin@citykidsdc.org